The Gildan Charleston Classic features a bracket format with 12 games over three days. Each team competes in one game per day. The two teams that remain undefeated throughout will face off in a championship game on the final day of competition. The 2016 Gildan Charleston Classic will be played Nov. 17, 18 & 20 at TD Arena in Charleston, S.C., and will feature Boise State, College of Charleston, Mississippi State, UCF, UTEP, Villanova, Wake Forest and Western Michigan.